2002-01-08

Links and rings, posted at 7:20 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Links & Rings: A collection of my diaryrings and favorite links and diaries.

Journals/Blogs:

Barani
I used to work with him, but really didn't get to know him. But you know what? He's hilarious and I wish I did. I often laugh out loud at his phrasing and wistfully look at his hall director occurrences with nostalgia.

Stacey, the Motor City Bad Kitty
The Common Grounds Dominatrix. She is a superb writer and has great taste in music.

Annie
I look forward to heading into Barnes & Noble one days and seeing her new collection of short stories on the new release rack. Old high school chum.

Brenunda
A Baltimore writer I've been following for months now. Very distinctive voice, and a fine writer and designer.

Govaereg
Gave me my first ever on-line review for Holden's Lair.

Pixie 521
A former co-worker who (similar to Barani) I didn't get to know until I started reading her diary. She's funny, writes about interesting things, and makes me miss college.

Yelnad
A very cool woman with a kind heart and witty mind. She helped me with my layout back when I was even more clueless than I am now, and her own design is always great.

Kinetix
A student affairs professional with an English Education degree - he took the opposite fork in the road than I did, but he's what I could have been. Sort of. He's diary is hilarious, sometimes caustic, sometimes inspiring, and always updated.

Ms. Boombastic
To say she's a high school english teacher who writes about her job seems like oversimplified, and I don't mean it to be. Her diary is one of my favorites - inspired and inspiring.

Barenaked 500
Funny and addictive diary.

Phantom
I love reslifer diaries. Makes me nostalgic.

Mobtown
Diary in and about the new city I live in. I'm just getting into it, and loving it.

Charmcity
Great writer in a great city.

Biensoul
Annapolis teacher and master partier

Addicted2ski
Hilarious

Charmcity
Now lives in Chicago, formerly of Baltimore. Superb writer, great taste in music.

Polishstreak
A diaryland friend and excellent writer.

More coming...

<? Blog Baltimore !>
Powered by RingSurf

Come get reviewed too!