Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005

A good run, posted at 12:04 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Well, that was some sick, sick basketball played by the men in powder blue in the second half. Felton was as great in the final 20 minutes as he was horrible in the first...and Jawad Williams was a stud... The Spartans looked to be trying to build a school or a church, with all those bricks they were throwing up.

But MSU had a good run. Their three best performers in this game - Davis, Ager and S. Brown - will all return next year... so look for the Spartans to be back in 2006. Davis had 15 rebounds.

I guess this means I will not be wearing my MSU sweatshirt to school on Monday. I figured I could be ballsy enough to do it if they were playing that night, but not as is. My principal would probably have a heart attack, anyway, even though I think it's a good thing for our kids to see teachers excited about their alma maters.

Very, very tired. I love daylight savings time, but I hate the one night that you lose an hour of sleep, especially when I have to work a 13-hour shift the next day. Yawn.