Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004

Sunday's Agenda, posted at 5:43 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I hate it when I walk in after a long day of work, and the smell of cat pee reminds me that I need to change the litter box. Yuck.

That's #1 on my list of agenda items tonight. I also need to:

1. Complete calculating grades. I'm halfway through my 150 students. I got a special extension at school because I have more students than anyone else. Actually, I have 146, and the other English I teacher has 151. But I almost have the most. We both got the extension.

2. Vaccuum.

3. Watch the Grammies.

4. Get flier made for baseball informational meeting this week.

5. Get flier made for Outward Bound meeting in the next week.

6. Print out my famed "Epiphany To Kill a Mockingbird Reading Guide" and ready it for copying. It's 18 pages long, last I checked. I'd like to whittle it down a bit.

7. Sleep?

A fairly long day at the Ze Mean Bean, very slow for a Sunday brunch and my payoff was less than $50. I work Tuesday night this week, then Friday, a double on Saturday, and eight hours on Sunday. Hopefully the tips will be good on Valentine's Day.

It's this real fancy four course meal. If you come and tell them I sent you, I win the contest for a $50 bottle of wine.