Monday, Dec. 08, 2003

It's not cheating if it's just head, is it?, posted at 1:55 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I'm back at school now and having a great day. A few quick notes:

1. A big thanks to Brenunda for dropping off the Outkast CDs yesterday. I listened to them a bit on the way of one of them the other day on the way to work today, and I liked it a lot.

2. I have a work meeting tonight for the restaurant, and a pre-op doctor appointment after school. For the former, I hear the owners are providing alcohol while we decorate teh place. For the latter, I have to get an EKG. An EKG! At age 26!

3. There is nothing else new at all. Nothing. I'm having a hard time lately finding things to write about. My life is such a cycle right now. It's not depressing, but thinking about how cyclical things are and how little variation I have is a little depressing. I don't know what else to say. I don't recommend working 100 hours a week. It's just so freaking boring. I look forward to a time in my life where it isn't necessary.