Monday, Sept. 15, 2003

I never have been one to hate Mondays before, but today was not a good day, posted at 3:10 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I worked 30 or so hours this weekend, and right now am so run down that I can barely focus. I'm off to wait tables again tonight. The job is fun, but exhausting. And I have a sore throat.

I joined Bally's again over the weekend, so my mental attitude, confidence, and overall attitude about life should be back up to par in a week or so, as long as I can get up when that alarm chimes at 4:45am. I just cannot survive without a gym membership, and I got a deal paying about half of what I paid over the last year for it.

I so, so don't want to go wait tables tonight. Hopefully Gorcia, the beautiful Polish girl, will be working.