Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

Spring break should be every week, posted at 8:24 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I guess I haven't updated in a while, but this is a good thing. My spring break could not be better. I've gotten much accomplished, from great workouts and hourlong runs with the dog to cleaning my car and the house to grading papers, and just feel like I don't want it to end. Next week at this time, I'll be back to the grind, but now I'm enjoying the nearly flawless weather and not doing much sitting in front of the computer. Okay, just a little:
I scored a 47% on the "How Maryland are you?" Quizie! What about you?

From goovie, who has abandoned the lavender of diaryland for the less convenient (for me, probably not for her) world of livejournal. And Chicago.