Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

Holden's home! (Thanks.), posted at 8:48 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I picked up Holden today.

He didn't ask me why the hell I had locked him up for ten days. He didn't give me the evil eye. He didn't even look at his watch and wonder why I came late.

He was just glad to see me. Ecstatic, even. That's why I like dogs so much. They're concerned with the here and now, about seizing the moment and not being too focused on either the past or the future.

I wish to express my sincere gratitude to everyone who helped out:

Yelnad
Brenunda
Peeperjen
Linnyeg
Berty
Dullstar
Catattacks
Ms. Boombastic
Musicchick44
Kinetix

>Rebecca
Nicholas
Poesiemillay
Mushmouse
Debsiobhan
Jerica
goodlovin
biensoul
Mayfire7
Barani

I'll let you know how the lying bite man suing me case is going. I e-mailed a few online lawyer sites, including one from the Univ. of Balt., but am going to start by drafting my own letter to the lawyer tonight. I might even post it for your perusal online.