2002-09-23

Corrections2, posted at 11:09 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Gale e-mailed me the following message earlier this week, in reference to this entry:

"Dear Mark:
I'm writing to let you know that I've never been to the 7th House or seen Juliany Hatfield. I thought you might want to make sure your readers are informed about this.
Sincerely,

Gale"

Thanks Gale. I wonder who that was, then? Eleanor and... hmmm... must have been Jenni? I dunno.

Hugasoul emerged from the depths of some place where she's not on IM or near a phone anymore to inform me that it is Doris Roberts, not Doria Roberts, that stars on Everybody Loves Raymond. Oops! Thanks, Hugasoul. And stop working so damn much! :)

Why am I not in bed?

"Because you're an idiot."

"Oh yeah, that's right."

That's from Heathers. I'm sore from soccer. I can barely keep my eyes open. School is getting a tad overwhelming.