2002-09-24

I've got a kanker sore on my tongue, posted at 3:42 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

My look for the 2002-2003 school year is official: jeans and a tie.

I'm staying at school tonight until 7pm so I can get all my work done and I can stop being stressed out about grading and can move onto being stressed out about other things, like that I still need to find five kids for my big space poetry project that the "entire museum community is excited about" (thank, no pressure), the fact that I leave for five days in the mountains with ten kids via the Outward Bound trip in nine days, I need to complete three days of sub plans, I need to start my portfolio by Thursday, and that my unit is positioned so that my big mock trial day lands on the day that the state observers come into our rooms to watch and that's already probably the most nerve-racking day of the year.