Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003

I'm sick of myself when I look at you, posted at 6:37 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Today was such a great day.

I slept in. Wow, did I ever need it.

I ate Trader Joe's granola for breakfast.

I went to the gym and had a great workout.

I went to Target and purchased the following items:

iron

ironing board

AAA batteries

Nivea aftershave balm (one of my favorite smells)

dental floss

a green mock turtleneck sweater that was 75% off and thus $3.99

undershirts

boxer briefs

laundry detergent

cat food

cat litter

Enlightening, eh?

I came home, and have been lazily cleaning the house and getting into fights about whether or not signing Jeff Suppan is a good idea on the Detroit Tigers forum.

Life, today, cannot get much simpler or better.

Tonight, I'm heading out to the Red Maple.