2001-06-09

Best of 2000, posted at 11:44 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Now that it's June, I have finally created my "Best Films of 2000" list. Check it out. Feedback welcome. I just got done sleeping in until 11:15am. It was wonderful. Got a lot to do today, starting with the great workout I'm about to have because I really need to get back on track in that department. 1. Shower 2. Work out (arms & shoulders) 3. Cardio (45 minutes) 4. Come back home. 5. Shower again. 6. Go grocery shopping. 7. Come back home. 8. Write my finals. 9. Watch "Driving Miss Daisy," because I was sort of distracted while trying to watch it in class and damn what a great movie. Not a bad list, I suppose, for today. I'm off. Hopefully I won't sit back down at this computer until step #7.