2001-04-08

Beautiful Sunday, posted at 5:26 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

It's beautiful outside, the Tigers have just swept the White Sox, and I'm in a great mood.

Days like today make me realize how important the weather is in my personal happiness. Not severely, but it certainly helps my mood to have the sun shining. I got a lot done today while watching the game, had a good workout, and in general just don't want today (or this weekend, or spring break) to end.

Alas, it all does have to come to an end. I go back to school tomorrow. Despite the previous paragraph, I'm excited about it. I'm deciding weather to go with my usual Monday garb of a shirt and tie, or go with one of the new polo shirts I just got from Old Navy. I have very few short-sleeved shirts I can wear to school, and greatly increased the amount I have with a recent trip there. A royal blue one and a purple one. Maybe I'll go with royal blue. It'll match the sky.

It's gorgeous outside.