2000-11-21

Random Questions, posted at 00:29:49

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Why is it that an extended period with friends, even best friends, confirms for me the fact that no one truly knows me in this world?

Why did they ruin the Grinch?

Why didn't Tim Burton direct it?

When will someone truly know me?

Why has my head not stopped hurting since in about five hours?

Why is George W. Bush going to be our next president?

Why am I so indecisive about everything?

How come I can't decide?

"Are you bringing anyone home for Thanksgiving this year, Mark?"

Why do I live in Michigan?

When will this year end?

Why have all my workouts been crummy for about a week now?

Why do I think I'm the only one who feels the way I do, even though I know that's not true?

Why do I keep such closely guarded walls around myself?

When is Thanksgiving?

Will hammering a nail into my forehead relieve the pressure and make my head feel better?

When will I have fun again like I did that one weekend?

What will become of the trip to Boston?

Will I ever get married?

Will I ever get to be a father?