2001-04-21

Easter Weekend, posted at 17:07:22

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

It's Easter weekend, and I'm stuck here on campus. I'm homesick. I miss my family and my dog.

Owning a dog exponentially increases my personal happiness. I start to go nuts when I'm not around them enough. That's

why I'm hoping to get one next year for my internship year.

I don't trust people who don't like dogs.

I've been sitting at the computer screen far too long with my project, but my goal is to get it done today so I can move on to worrying about something else over the weekend.

I really want to go see the submarine movie this weekend, but I fear everyone has left for home. Oh well, can't really blame them. I would if I could.

When will I stop procrastinating?

When will it stop raining?

I miss you, dog.

Mark