2002-02-01

Weekend plans, posted at 3:26 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

It's Friday at 3:30. Woo-hoo!

Weekend plans:

Friday: Right now, I'm going to Happy Hour at Rum Runner's with Teri and Nick. Fun stuff. Afterwards, I'm hoping to talk them into going with my roommates to Howl at the Moon tonight. It looks like it'll be like Rum Runners, which I love. My roommates and I were talking about going this morning when I left for work. Then, I felt like hell (a Ny-Quill inspired hangover), but feel great now. I slept 11.5 hours last night.

Saturday: Get ready for the big party on Sunday. Go to Superfresh and Trader Joe's. Get the house ready, start cooking. I'm making bean/cheese dip, tahini-based vegetable dip, and probably something else. Can't decide yet.

Sunday: The date of the big Super Bowl party. I'm hoping people show up. Actually, I've got at least ten people confirmed, and that would be a good number.

It's going to be a good one. This week has gone very well and today is payday.