2002-10-12

New additions, posted at 11:44 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

This is my 4th entry of the evening. Woah.

I worked a lot on this journal tonight. Check it out:

I added a new version of my "About the Author" page. It's a self-interview sort of thing that I'd been working on for a while, and was inspired by some of the diaryland interview sites I had come across. I think it's a much better welcome to the journal than my old one, though it is quite wordy.

I also added a page of Weightloss Tips and put a link on the left for them. I'd gotten a number of e-mails asking for advice on this topic, and I figured I'd try to compile some of the things that worked for me. Hope it's helpful to others.

It's been a slow night otherwise. I feel very disconnected from my friends both here and in Michigan without my cell phone. I just got another bill in the mail today for it and am afraid to open it. I was able to run a lot of errands today, though - some grocery shopping, a trip to Target and its one-hour photo lab, a nice little workout, and a trip to Petsmart to make Tobey a tag since he seems to want to get out all the time.