Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002

mopey and pissy, posted at 4:14 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Last night, in trying to clean up my hard drive on my computer, I accidentally deleted some files that were apparently pretty important because now my computer won't load into wins and is instead an endless string of c prompts. I have no idea how to fix, nor do I have the money to bring it anywhere, and I'm pissed about it beyond belief.

I'm also exhausted, stressed, behind, sore, and irritable.

It was a little bit of a stretch today to be my usual charming self. But I think I did it. I need a lesson plan out of thin air for tomorrow, though.

wanna go home wanna go home wanna go home

(I apologize for the generally mopey, pissy tone of this entry. I'm just in a generally mopey, pissy mood. I need a nap.)