Tuesday, Feb. 01, 2005

Workouts are working out, posted at 10:17 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

My workout schedule is still pretty much intact, and things are going well.

Sunday, Jan. 23: Ran 45 minutes, did legs/shoulder/triceps workout.

Monday, Jan. 24: Eliptical 30 minutes, did chest/biceps/back workout.

Tuesday, Jan. 25: Ran 45 minutes, did legs/shoulders/triceps workout.

Wednesday, Jan. 26: Eliptical 30 minutes, did chest/biceps/back workout.

Thursday, Jan. 27 and Fri, Jan. 28: Skipped both days. Grades were due.

Saturday, Jan. 29: Elipitical 30 minutes, did chest/biceps/back workout.

Sunday, Jan. 30: Ran 45 minutes (4.5 miles), did legs/shoulders/triceps workout.

Monday, Jan. 31: Eliptical 30 minutes, did chest/biceps/back workout.

Tuesday, Feb. 1: Ran 46 minutes (4.2 miles), did legs/shoulders/triceps workout.

I've also done an abs workout every gym trip.

The result is I'm sore, but a good sore, and I'm feeling really good. I've also lost six pounds since I was at the doctor's office and was diagnosed with the flu on Jan. 18.

I apologize that this was the most boring entry in the world.

Three days of inservice days this week, and I'm looking forward to them. Life is pretty good. I'm also going to The Senator for the first time tomorrow, to see Million Dollar Baby with colleagues.