Friday, Sept. 10, 2004

Good week, posted at 7:53 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Friday report

1. Today went very well. I don't hate all Juniors, after all, just my 5/6A class. Today's 5/6B class was quiet and respectful.

2. I have been really addicted to Friendster lately. Just ask Seadragon. I am now up to 20 friends. But, you know, I still don't actually know the point of it, although it is pretty fun.

3. Today was a day of blueberry ale and hearts afire salad at Thirsty Dog with Ryan. I need to do more of these small group meetups. What a good guy he is. And, I was the first one in there tonight. Holden and I enjoy that place. Today, he got lots of petting from the pretty girls there. Unfortunately, I got none, and went home just with him. But, really, who needs a woman when you have this waiting for you at night in your bed?

Gross. I'm just kidding.

4. I saw my principal once all week.