Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003

Sipping on Coke and rum. I'm like so what I'm drunk?, posted at 7:25 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Spring break has started, and today was one of the most beautiful days of the year. I did some lawn work, cleaned the house, and watched the Detroit Tigers first victory. It was a great day.

And it promises to be a great night, too. I'm meeting friends down at John Stevens at 8:00, and we will have a night full of good conversation, sushi, and sharing the joys of spring break. There also might be some alcohol involved.

While our starting point makes it apparent that it will not be a Zooish Pub Crawl, as John Stevens is not a bar named after an animal, I'm going to campaign for us to go to all the bars named after people's names. John Stevens, Max's, Cooper's, and I'm sure there are a few more. I've just got to come up with a name for it. The Name-That-Bar Pub Crawl? Ugh. I'll have to brainstorm.

By the way, I've been loving this song that's been on the radio lately, and I finally pulled enough lyrics out of it to figure out who it's by: R. Kelly. I'm okay with that, though.