Friday, Mar. 21, 2003

Our sweet melody became wildly stuccato, posted at 7:13 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

This was a good week. I woke up today and was surprised that it was Friday. I was healthy this week, working out four times and having one night in which I slept 8.5 hours. I was well-planned this week, and my students learned much. Life was good. My weekend is decidedly open, which is a nice feeling.

A little Friday Five action:

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be?
I thought about answering with Jesus Chris, because that would be very interesting. But we have a language difference. I think the answer is probably my late grandfather, but at my age. I would love to hear what advice he would have for me, knowing he lived to the age of 79 and what he had in store for himself.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be?
I would love to live in Europe in the 18th century, before the French Revolution.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?
If money were no object, I think Rome would be my answer. Or maybe Sidney. Or San Francisco.

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be?
Ed, from the TV show.

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be?
Taye Diggs, as long as I could have his voice too.