2001-12-12

Ouch! Ankle sprain!, posted at 7:51 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Hi all.

Sorry the site has been password protected the last few days. Yelnad's diary right now has password protection, and her diary hosts a lot of my graphics. I'm html-dumb, but I'll probably be able to figure out how to host them on my own site if I sit down and can spend some time to figure it out. As for now, I'll use a basic template - I've got all the html saved from the old site in a word document, so it's there when I can work on it. Perhaps this afternoon.

As for now, I'm in extreme pain. I just badly twisted my ankle. I was playing a four-on-four basketball game, and just came down on it wrong. It's killing me right now. I've twisted my ankle many times before, and it's never felt this painful. I may have to go into the hospital to see if it's broke or sprained or what. Ouch.

I called both of the women whose numbers I got. Left messages at both places. We'll see what happens.

That's about all that's new. The kids don't come in today - it's professional development. Even though I bitch and moan about it, it will be a nice break to be presented to rather than presenting.