2001-06-24

Falling on fists, posted at 2:12 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Uh oh. I feel it again. It's been a while, but I feel it again. This can't be good. This definitely can't be good. I'm moving. I will not be in the area. Could what I've been looking for have been right in front of my face all along? I'll just turn it over to Melissa Ferrick instead: Will you be the one I've wanted Will you read my mind Will you ask me where I hurt and heal me with your eyes Will I look at you with wonder and never doubt our love Yeah, could you be the one that I've been dreaming of yeah, yeah. Guess I am a hopeless romantic I am full of pretty lines It's also true what you've heard about me I fall every time so please let me down easy if I am not what you want Would you let me down easy I got a really weak heart Yeah, yeah. could you be the one Will you be the one I've wanted Will you read my mind Will you ask me where I hurt and heal me with your eyes Will I look at you with wonder and never doubt our love Yeah, could you be the one that I've been dreaming of Will you be the one.