2000-05-11

Simon says goodbye, posted at 23:48:40

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I'm writing an awful lot lately. Partly, it's to make up for my lack of writing for the five days I was at home. Otherwise, it's to compensate for my lack of a social life at the moment.

I have a good friend leaving on Wednesday that I'll miss a lot. We had sort of a goodbye tonight. We have a weird relationship that never gets serious, because we're two of the most quirky people out there. But it's going to be melancholic the next couple of days around here as we say goodbye. He's the only one to be in Akers Hall as long as I have, so he's known me since I started this whole RA thing. I'll miss him a lot.

I did go to the gym today, and it made me feel good. Hopefully I'll keep it up. Hold me to it, okay?

Carol Hathoway left ER tonight. I'm so disconnected from the show (and television in general, except for The West Wing) that I felt nothing upon watching it.

This entry was boring. Sorry.