2000-05-30

I know this day named Tuesday., posted at 15:37:06

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

It was a nice, relaxing weekend. I went back to South Haven for a spell, sat around a lot, and watched the rain pour down. I'm getting somewhat frustrated with the weather. It rained pretty much all weekend, although it was nice yesterday. Of course, yesterday was the day I had to move.

Training starts for my new position today, and I'm fairly excited. I'm also fairly tired, having not slept much last night at all. I've been at work all morning, and it's been more work than usual but still pretty low key. I have my first exam in my PLS 200 course today. I'm not as prepared as I'd like to be.

Emil's is a great restaurant. All you can eat Mastiacolli for $4.50.

I ordered the new albums from Jill Sobule, Aimee Mann, and Juliana Hatfield from Amazon.com. Hopefully they'll be here today.

Not much else new at all.

*song stuck in my head: "Guillotine" by Brenda Kahn

*CD in my car CD player: "Outside the Beauty Salon" by Brenda Kahn