Sunday, May. 02, 2004

Sunday five, posted at 7:13 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

Not very much has been going on. Things I have done this weekend:

1. Went out to Rocky Run with colleagues on Friday, sitting outside and drinking huge beers in the gorgeous spring weather.

2. Planted my vegetable garden on Saturday. Five tomato plants, two cucumber plants, two zucchini plants, and a jalapeno pepper plant.

3. Worked last night. $50 in seven hours. Certainly not worth it. I work again this morning, 8-4. I'm seriously considering why I have a second job right now.

4. Things I would like to do before Tuesday, when I pick up my dad at the airport at midnight for help on the trial include cleaning the house, getting currents tags for my license plate, buying a fan, and get mom a mother's day gift.

5. Boring entry, eh?