Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

I'm a little drunk, posted at 9:43 p.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

I'm once again coaching a co-ed softball team this summer, and tonight was the kickoff event. Ten dollars, all you can drink... but coaches got to drink for free. I'm still watching my wallet with diligence, so a free night drinking Miller Lite was certainly agreeable to me.

So I just spent the last three hours at Castaway's in Canton, drinking free beer and looking at tons of beautiful women. I'm ready to join the dating scene again. I sort of had a little hookup last Saturday night, but now that I have that rebound "whatever" out of my system, I'm ready to really get over my events in Michigan.

Hopefully I can do it.

So we bought the plane tickets today. We fly out on June 30 and return on July 15. I'm so excited that I can hardly stand it.