Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

Save Holden, posted at 10:50 a.m.

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

A few people have suggested this, and I decided to try it. It will cost me $252 to get Holden back. I don't have that kind of money. Any help is appreciated.

Save Holden:

P.S.: It's been up just a few hours, but I'm already overwhelmed by the kindness of people who have donated. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Holden will thank you, as well. I'll add to this list, but here are the donators so far (sign the guestbook if you don't want the recognition):

Yelnad
Brenunda
Peeperjen
Linnyeg
Berty
Dullstar
Catattacks
Ms. Boombastic
Musicchick44
Kinetix
Rebecca
Nicholas
Poesiemillay
Mushmouse
Debsiobhan
Jerica
goodlovin
biensoul
Mayfire7
Barani

There are a couple more, but I don't know their diaryland aliases; sign the guestbook and I'd love to recognize your kindness here.