2000-07-28

Rough Week, posted at 16:47:24

Epiphany in Baltimore has moved to epiphanyinbaltimore.blogspot.com

It's been a rough week. I was supposed to get my grad school application in by Monday and it's now Friday and I haven't got it in yet. Work is stressful. I had a midterm and three papers due this week. I think my boss hates me. I'm about to have a really crummy weekend on duty again. I really need to turn in my FAFSA, but can't find my tax information from last year and can't fill out the form. I don't want to tear apart my room looking for it, because I'll be moved in a week anyway. That's another problem. I still don't have a placement for next year. I got the job, but it's between two dorms - Holden and Snyder/Phillips - and I'm anxiously waiting to be able to start moving.

The last girls move out Monday afternoon at noon. I can't wait. I need a break.